AAS Team

Peter Estcourt - Director: Head of Sales & Marketing
E: peter@aasolutions.net.au Ph:0414 223 408

Wilson Chua - Client Services & Operations Manager
E: wilson@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 8011 3192

Wenny Yap - Client Administrator & Head of Company Secretarial Services
E: wenny@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 8011 4898

Lynn Harrison - Client Administrator
E: lynn@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 8011 3941

Agnes Yap - Client Administrator
E: agnes@aasolutions.net.au Ph: 02 8011 3015

Alicia Chiew - Client Administrator
E: alicia@aasolutins.net.au Ph: 02 8011 3524

Latest Accounting News

© 2018 Accounting and Adviser Services Pty Ltd. Privacy Policy